Contact Us

 

District Governor: Marie Kratsios
governor@dopempiredistrict6.com

District Governor: Fran T. Lutfy, Esq.
ltgovernor@dopempiredistrict6.com

District Secretary: Helen Pappas
secretary@dopempiredistrict6.com

District Treasurer: Marion Panos
treasurer@dopempiredistrict6.com

District Marshall: Elaine Katsikas
marshall@dopempiredistrict6.com

Advisor to Maids: Marina Patelos
maids@dopempiredistrict6.com

Advisor: Effie Galaitsatos
advisor@dopempiredistrict6.com

Liaison to the District and Grand Treasurer: Diane Petersen
grandtreasurer@dopempiredistrict6.com

Contact the Lodge
officers@dopempiredistrict6.com

Contact National Daughters of Penelope

Dophq@ahepa.org

Demetra 33  – Brooklyn
d33@dopempiredistrict6.com

Odysseus 44 – Rochester
d44@dopempiredistrict6.com

Ilion 135 – Astoria
d135@dopempiredistrict6.com

Pasithea 141 – Hempstead
d141@dopempiredistrict6.com

Alope 158 – Albany
d158@dopempiredistrict6.com

Diocles 226 – Yonkers
d226@dopempiredistrict6.com

Callicolone 247 – Staten Island
d247@dopempiredistrict6.com

Clytie 280 – St. James
d280@dopempiredistrict6.com

Medusa 345 – Hicksville
d345@dopempiredistrict6.com

Aega 357 – Blue Point
d357@dopempiredistrict6.com